site logo

Nirvana Unplugged in New York Album

Last updated: 05/07/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/31/1994
Tracks in Unplugged in New York: About A Girl, Come As You Are, Jesus Don't Want Me For A Sunbeam, The Man Who Sold The World, Pennyroyal Tea, Dumb, Polly, On A Plain, Something In The Way, Plateau, Oh, Me, Lake Of Fire, All Apologies, Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

Unplugged in New York Album Tracklist