Nine Inch Nails Year Zero Album

Review The Album (3)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/17/2007
Tracks in Year Zero: Hyperpower!, The Beginning of The End, Survivalism, The Good Soldier, Vessel, Me, I'm Not, Capital G, My Violent Heart, The Warning, God Given, Meet Your Master, The Greater Good, The Great Destroyer, Another Version of the Truth, In This Twilight, Zero-sum

Year Zero Album Tracklist

amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/26/2007

i absolutely loved this cd...did anyone notice the writing on the cd and when you write down the coloured letters in the lyrics, you get a bunch of numbers...does anyone know what it means?

the god hand | Reviewer: matthew bellemy | 6/5/2007

I´m trying to belive, awesome, this new album from trent and the nin´s it´s just one of the greatest albums of these year. They´re just the best industrial rock band ever!!

NIN - YEAR ZERO | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/19/2007

Best new album I have heard in quite some time. He is getting better all the time.

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Year Zero
------ performed by Nine Inch Nails

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: