Nine Inch Nails The Fragile Album

Review The Album (1)
Nine Inch Nails-The Fragile Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/21/1999
Tracks in The Fragile: Somewhat Damaged, The Day The World Went Away, The Frail, The Wretched, We're In This Together, The Fragile, Just Like You Imagined, Even Deeper, Pilgrimage, No, You Don't, La Mer, The Great Below, The Way Out Is Through, Into The Void, Where Is Everybody?, The Mark Has Been Made, Please, Starfuckers, Inc., Complication, I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally, The Big Come Down, Underneath It All, Ripe (With Decay)

The Fragile Album Tracklist

Best CD I've ever bought. | Reviewer: Jake | 7/22/2004

Ok this Double CD is AMAZING. I bought it in 1999 and NEVER regretted it. I can listen to it in any of my moods.. this is Trent Reznor's best work since The Downward Spiral.


Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Fragile
------ performed by Nine Inch Nails

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: