Nikka Costa Pebble To A Pearl Album

Review The Album (0)
Nikka Costa-Pebble To A Pearl Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/20/2008
Tracks in Pebble To A Pearl: Stuck To You, Can't Please Everybody, Pebble To A Pearl, Someone For Everyone, Cry Baby, Keep Wanting More, Keep Pushin', Love To Love You Less, Without Love, Damn I Said It First, Loving You, Bullets In The Sky

Pebble To A Pearl Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Pebble To A Pearl
------ performed by Nikka Costa

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: