Nicole Scherzinger Killer Love Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/18/2011
Tracks in Killer Love: Poison, Killer Love, Don't Hold Your Breath, Right There, You Will Be Loved, Wet, Say Yes, Club Banger Nation, Power's Out, Desperate, Everybody, Heartbeat (Rudi Wells' Open Heart Remix), Casualty, AmenJena, Bonus Tracks, Right There (Remix), Try With Me, Trust Me I Lie, Tomorrow Never Dies

Killer Love Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Killer Love
------ performed by Nicole Scherzinger

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: