Nicki Minaj Playtime Is Over Album

Review The Album (0)
Nicki Minaj-Playtime Is Over Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/07/2007
Tracks in Playtime Is Over: 1-900-ms-minaj, Dreams 07, Wuchoo Know, Interlude, Cant Stop Wont Stop, Playtime Is Over, Jump Off 07, Click Clack, 40 bars, Dilly Dally, Warning, N.i.g.g.a.s., Sunshine, Letcha Go, Sticks In My Bun, Im Cumin, Freestyle, Hood Story, Ease Up, Encore

Playtime Is Over Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Playtime Is Over
------ performed by Nicki Minaj

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: