Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds Live Seeds Album

Review The Album (0)
Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds-Live Seeds Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/28/1993
Tracks in Live Seeds: Brother, My Cup Is Empty, Deanna, From Her To Eternity, Jack the Ripper, John Finn's Wife, New Morning, Papa Won't Leave You, Henry, Plain Gold Ring, The Good Son, The Mercy Seat, The Ship Song, The Weeping Song, Tupelo

Live Seeds Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Live Seeds
------ performed by Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: