New Politics New Politics Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/13/2010
Tracks in New Politics: Yeah Yeah Yeah, Dignity, Give Me Hope, Love Is A Drug, Nuclear War, Burn, My Love, We Are The Radio, Die For You, New Generation

New Politics Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about New Politics
------ performed by New Politics

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: