Nelly O.E.M.O Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/25/2011
Tracks in O.E.M.O: Click Clat Remix, Hello Goodbye, Pyro (Remix), Country Ass Nigga, Lotus Flower Bomb (Remix), 5 O'Clock (Remix), I Wish (Remix), Ghetto

O.E.M.O Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about O.E.M.O
------ performed by Nelly

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: