site logo

Neil Sedaka Sedaka's Back Album

Last updated: 12/06/2012 09:39:20 AM

Release Date: 11/01/1974
Tracks in Sedaka's Back: Standing On The Inside, That's When The Music Takes Me, Laughter In The Rain, Sad Eyes, Solitaire, Little Brother, Love Will Keep Us Together, The Immigrant, The Way I Am, The Other Side Of Me, A Little Lovin', Our Last Song Together, Bonus Tracks, For The Good Of The Cause, Endlessly, Love Ain't An Easy Thing, Alone In New York In The Rain

Sedaka's Back Album Tracklist