Neil Sedaka Rock With Sedaka Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1959
Tracks in Rock With Sedaka: You're Knockin' Me Out, The Diary, Stupid Cupid, All I Need Is You, I Waited Too Long, Fallin', Another Sleepless Night, I Go Ape, Moon Of Gold, I Belong To You, As Long As I Live

Rock With Sedaka Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Rock With Sedaka
------ performed by Neil Sedaka

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: