Neil Diamond The Christmas Album Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1992
Tracks in The Christmas Album: O Come, O Come Emmanuel / We Three Kings, Silent Night, Little Drummer Boy, Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town, The Christmas Song, Morning Has Broken, Happy Christmas (War Is Over), White Christmas, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Jingle Bell Rock, Hark The Herald Angels Sing, Silver Bells, You Make It Feel Like Christmas, O Holy Night

The Christmas Album Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Christmas Album
------ performed by Neil Diamond

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: