site logo

Neil Diamond Lovescape Album

Last updated: 09/29/2000 12:03:56 AM

Release Date: 08/27/1991
Tracks in Lovescape: If There Were No Dreams, Mountains Of Love, Don't Turn Around, Someone Who Believes In You, When You Miss Your Love, Fortune Of The Night, One Hand, One Heart, Hooked On The Memory Of You, Wish Everything Was Alright, The Way, Sweet L.A. Days, All I Really Need Is You, Lonely Lady #17, I Feel You, Common Ground

Lovescape Album Tracklist