site logo

Neil Diamond Headed For The Future Album

Last updated: 06/26/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 05/24/1986
Tracks in Headed For The Future: Headed For The Future, The Man You Need, I'll See You On The Radio (Laura), Stand Up For Love, It Should Have Been Me, Lost In Hollywood, The Story Of My Life, Angel, Me Beside You, Love Doesn't Live Here Anymore

Headed For The Future Album Tracklist

Label : Columbia
Released : May 24, 1986
Length : 39:28
Genre : Pop/Rock
Recorded : 1985

Neil Diamond, David Foster, Burt Bacharach, Carole Bayer Sager, Maurice White, Greg Phillinganes, Stevie Wonder