Neil Diamond 12 Songs Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/08/2005
Tracks in 12 Songs: Oh Mary, Hell Yeah, Captain Of A Shipwreck, Evermore, Save Me A Saturday Night, Delirious Love, I'm On To You, What's It Gonna Be, Man Of God, Create Me, Face Me, We, Men Are So Easy, Delirious Love (Alternate Version)

12 Songs Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 12 Songs
------ performed by Neil Diamond

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: