site logo

Needtobreathe The Reckoning Album

Last updated: 06/26/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/20/2011
Tracks in The Reckoning: Oohs And Ahhs, White Fences, Drive All Night, A Place Only You Can Go, Slumber, The Reckoning, Able, Maybe They're On To Us, Wanted Man, Keep Your Eyes Open, Tyrant Kings, Devil's Been Talkin', Angel At My Door, Learn To Love

The Reckoning Album Tracklist

Length : 55:30
Producer : Needtobreathe, Rick Beato, Greg Wells
Label : Atlantic
Released : September 20, 2011
Genre : Rock, Christian rock