Ne-Yo In My Own Words Album

Review The Album (1)
Ne-Yo-In My Own Words Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/28/2006
Tracks in In My Own Words: Stay, Let Me Get This Right, So Sick, When You're Mad, It Just Ain't Right, Mirror, Sign Me Up, I Ain't Gotta Tell You, Get Down Like That, Sexy Love, Let Go, Time

In My Own Words Album Tracklist

One of my favorite cd's | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/13/2007

I think that the whole cd was great. I like every song on the cd. My favorite tracks are 1 and 12.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about In My Own Words
------ performed by Ne-Yo

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: