Natasha Bedingfield Pocketful of Sunshine Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/22/2008
Tracks in Pocketful of Sunshine: Put Your Arms Around Me, Pocketful Of Sunshine, Happy, Love Like This, Piece Of Your Heart, Soulmate, Say It Again, A.N.G.E.L., Backyard, Freckles, Who Knows, Pirate Bones, Not Givin' Up, Bonus tracks, Cheer Me Up, Stepping Stone

Pocketful of Sunshine Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Pocketful of Sunshine
------ performed by Natasha Bedingfield

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: