site logo

Nat King Cole After Midnight Album

Last updated: 06/26/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/01/1957
Tracks in After Midnight: Just You, Just Me, Sweet Lorraine, Sometimes I'm Happy, Caravan, It's Only A Paper Moon, You're Looking At Me, The Lonely One, Don't Let It Go To Your Head, I Know That You Know, Blame It On My Youth, When I Grow Too Old To Dream, (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66, I Was A Little Too Lonely (And You Were A Little Too Late), You Can Depend On Me, What Is There To Say, Two Loves Have I, Candy

After Midnight Album Tracklist