Nas Life Is Good Album

Review The Album (1)

Recorded : 2010-2012
Genre : Hip hop, East Coast hip hop
Released : July 17, 2012
Label : Def Jam

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/17/2012
Tracks in Life Is Good: No Introduction, Loco-Motive, A Queens Story, Accident Murderers, Daughters, Reach Out, World's An Addiction, Summer On Smash, You Wouldn't Understand, Back When, The Don, Stay, Cherry Wine, Bye Baby, Bonus Tracks, Nasty, The Black Bond, Roses, Where's The Love, Trust, The Don (Don Dada Remix)

Life Is Good Album Tracklist

Nas is a Legend | Reviewer: Tawanda Quickstitch Chimombe | 3/23/13

A careful listen to No Introduction will reveal both Nas' maturation he held since he was new and when he was a legend of the game. Thats the type of meaningful lyrics young niggas should get fron hip hip, not the degratory of self verses we are being fed by the new lads in the game these days. Listening the lyrics by the Youngs and Lil's of the day, one will find it immensely hard to believe they are fathers as well but when someone can come up with something like daughters, you would almost wish you were the daughter. Always your fan, "makapenga" daddy.

QuickStitch the Scriprsculptor

peace to all Hip Hop lovers

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Life Is Good
------ performed by Nas

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: