Nas It Was Written Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/02/1996
Tracks in It Was Written: Album Intro, The Message, Street Dreams, I Gave You Power, Watch Dem Niggas, Take It In Blood, Nas Is Coming, Affirmative Action, The Set Up, Black Girl Lost, Suspect, Shootouts, Live Nigga Rap, If I Ruled The World, Silent Murder

It Was Written Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about It Was Written
------ performed by Nas

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: