Namie Amuro 181920 Album

Review The Album (0)
Namie Amuro-181920 Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/20/1998
Tracks in 181920: Body Feels Exit, Try Me (Watashi Wo Shinjite), Chase The Chance, Taiyo No Season, You're My Sunshine, How To Be A Girl, Sweet 19 Blues, Dreaming, I Was Dreaming, Stop The Music, A Walk In The Park, Don't Wanna Cry, Can You Celebrate?

181920 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about 181920
------ performed by Namie Amuro

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: