Myrkskog Lyrics

Myrkskog was formed in 1993 by Master V, Destructhor and
Lars Petter. In May 1994 Lars Petter left the band and in
June Bjørn Thomas replaced him on drums. They started
rehearsing their first own songs but later on that year
they broke up because of some internal problems within the
band. In January of 1995 they reformed with Master V and
Destructhor as the leading members. On May 1st they started
working on their first demo called "Ode Til Norge" which
was finished on May 8th on a 4-track portable studio with a
drum machine.

In More...

Submit Myrkskog New Lyrics
Submit Myrkskog New Lyrics