Mr. Pookie Tha Rippla Album

Review The Album (0)
Mr. Pookie-Tha Rippla Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/30/1999
Tracks in Tha Rippla: Introduction, Crook Playa, Southern Made Playa, Comin Hard, Annie Maes, Down Like That, Interlude Tha Snitch, Visions of a Silent One, Interlude Drama, Destiny, Find Yourself.. by Yourself, Interlude: The Feds, Crook 4 Life, So High Serenade, Smoke One, Who I Be, Big Ballah, French Connection, Whatchallwannado, Tha Rippla

Tha Rippla Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Tha Rippla
------ performed by Mr. Pookie

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: