site logo

Motley Crue Theatre Of Pain Album

Last updated: 09/07/2011 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/01/1985
Tracks in Theatre Of Pain: City Boy Blues, Smokin' In The Boys Room, Louder Than Hell, Keep Your Eye On The Money, Home Sweet Home, Tonight (We Need A Lover), Use It Or Lose It, Save Our Souls, Raise Your Hands To Rock, Fight For Your Rights, Home Sweet Home (Demo), Smokin' In The Boys Room (Demo), City Boy Blues (Demo), Keep Your Eye On The Money (Demo)

Theatre Of Pain Album Tracklist