Motionless In White Creatures Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : October 12, 2010
Genre : Metalcore, Gothic Metal
Length : 46:10
Label : Fearless
Recorded : May 2010 at Wade Studios in Ocala, Florida
Producer : Andrew Wade

Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/12/2010
Tracks in Creatures: Immaculate Misconception, We Only Come Out at Night, London in Terror, Abigail, Creatures, Cobwebs, .Com Pt. II, Count Choculitis, City Lights, Puppets (The First Snow), Undead Ahead, Scissorhands (The Last Snow)

Creatures Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Creatures
------ performed by Motionless In White

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: