site logo

Mos Def The Ecstatic Album

Last updated: 06/26/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/09/2009
Tracks in The Ecstatic: Supermagic, Twilite Speedball, Auditorium, Wahid, Priority, Quiet Dog, Life In Marvelous Times, The Embassy, No Hay Nada Mas, Pistola, Pretty Dancer, Workers Comp., Revelations, Roses, History, Casa Bey

The Ecstatic Album Tracklist

Recorded : 2007-2009
Genre : Hip hop
Released : June 9, 2009
Length : 45:34
Producer : J Dilla, Mr. Flash, Madlib, Mos Def, The Neptunes, Oh No, Preservation
Label : Downtown