Morrissey Beethoven Was Deaf Album

Review The Album (0)
Morrissey-Beethoven Was Deaf Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/01/1993
Tracks in Beethoven Was Deaf: You're The One For Me, Fatty, Certain People I Know, The National Front Disco, November Spawned A Monster, Seasick, Yet Still Docked, The Loop, Sister I'm A Poet, Jack The Ripper, Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference, I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday, Tomorrow, We'll Let You Know, Suedehead, He Knows I'd Love To See Him, You're Gonna Need Someone On Your Side, Glamorous Glue, We Hate It When Our Friends Become Successful

Beethoven Was Deaf Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Beethoven Was Deaf
------ performed by Morrissey

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: