Morgion Lyrics

Justin Christian — Bass
Rhett Davis — Drums, Scripture
Dwayne Boardman — Guitars, Voice
Gary Griffith — Guitars, Voice, Keyboards

April, 2003

Morgion was formed in 1990, stemming from influences such
as Entombed, Autopsy and Paradise Lost. Originally formed
by Rhett Davis, Dwayne Boardman and Jeremy Peto, Morgion
was driven to compose memorably heavy music with original
lyrical themes and songwriting to distinguish them from
their contemporaries.

Morgion rehearsed for a full year in closed sessions before
recording their five More...

Submit Morgion New Lyrics
Submit Morgion New Lyrics