site logo

Morbid Angel Covenant Album

Last updated: 10/16/2002 09:30:26 PM

Morbid Angel-Covenant CoverRelease Date: 10/01/1994
Tracks in Covenant: Rapture, Pain Divine, World Of Shit (The Promised Land), Vengeance Is Mine, Lions Den, Blood On My Hands, Angel Of Disease, Sworn To The Black, Nar Mattaru, God Of Emptiness

Covenant Album Tracklist