Molly Hatchet Flirtin' with Disaster Album

Review The Album (0)
Molly Hatchet-Flirtin' with Disaster Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1979
Tracks in Flirtin' with Disaster: Whiskey Man, It's All Over Now, One Man's Pleasure, Jukin' City, Boogie No More, Flirtin' With Disaster, Good Rockin', Gunsmoke, Long Time, Let The Good Times Roll

Flirtin' with Disaster Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Flirtin' with Disaster
------ performed by Molly Hatchet

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/31/2014

Type your review in the space below: