site logo

Modest Mouse Lonesome Crowded West Album

Last updated: 10/16/2002 03:04:15 AM

Release Date: 10/17/1997
Tracks in Lonesome Crowded West: Teeth Like God's Shoeshine, Heart Cooks Brain, Convenient Parking, Lounge (Closing Time), Jesus Christ Was An Only Child, Doin' The Cockroach, Cowboy Dan, Trailer Trash, Out Of Gas, Long Distance Drunk, Shit Luck, Trucker's Atlas, Polar Opposites, Bankrupt On Selling, Styrofoam Boots / It's All Nice On Ice, Alright, Baby Blue Sedan

Lonesome Crowded West Album Tracklist