Migos Solid Foundation Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/04/2014
Tracks in Solid Foundation: Kick The Door Down, Get Down, How Does It Feel, Rich Nigga Shit, ATM, No Choice, Dramatic, Shawn Kemp, Designer, When We Ride, Ounces, Water Whip, They Gave The Wrong Young Nigga Money, MPA Duke RNS, Married To The Money, Fuck The Rap Game, Surrender, Roger That, I Really Do This, QC Addiction

Solid Foundation Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Solid Foundation
------ performed by Migos

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: