Michael W. Smith The Christmas Collection Album

Review The Album (0)
Michael W. Smith-The Christmas Collection Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/28/2004
Tracks in The Christmas Collection: Disc: 1, Overture, O Come All Ye Faithful, Lux Venit, Anthem For Christmas, First Snowfall (instrumental), Christ the Messiah, No Eye Had Seen, All Is Well, Memoirs: A Trilogy, The Voice, Good King Wenceslaus, Hark the Herald Angels Sing (instrumental), Gloria, Silent Night (instrumental), Disc: 2, The Happiest Christmas, Kay Thompson's Jingle Bells, Christmastime, Welcome To Our World, Hope of Israel, Sing We Now of Christmas / O Come Come Emmanuel, O Christmas Tree, Christmas Waltz, We Three Kings, Away In A Manger / Child In The Manger, Carols Sing, I Saw Three Ships / Joy to the World

The Christmas Collection Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Christmas Collection
------ performed by Michael W. Smith

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: