Michael Jackson Best Of-Anthology Album

Review The Album (0)
Michael Jackson-Best Of-Anthology Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/21/1995
Tracks in Best Of-Anthology: Ain't No Sunshine, All The Things You Are, Ben, Call On Me, Cinderella Stay Awhile, Dancing Machine, Dear Michael, Don't Let It Get You Down, Everybody's Somebody's Fool, Farewell My Summer Love, Girl, Don't Take Your Love From Me, Got to Be There, Greatest Show On Earth, Happy, I'll Be There, I'll Come Home To You, If'N I Was God, In Our Small Way, It's Too Late To Change The Time, I Wanna Be Where You Are, Just A Little Bit Of You, Lonely Teardrops, Love's Gone Bad, Love Is Here And You Are Gone, Maria (You Were The Only One), Maybe Tomorrow, Melodie, Music And Me, Never Can Say Goodbye, One Day In Your Life, People Make The World Go Round, Rockin' Robin, Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day, Take Me Back, That's What Love Is Made Of, To Make My Father Proud, We're Almost There, We've Got A Good Thing Going, When I Come Of Age, Who's Lookin' For A Lover, With A Child's Heart, You Are There, You Can Cry On My Shoulder

Best Of-Anthology Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Best Of-Anthology
------ performed by Michael Jackson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: