Merle Haggard Albums

  • Working In Tennessee Album (10/4/2011)
    Cocaine Blues
    Sometimes I Dream
    Under The Bridge
    Truck Driver's Blues
    Working Man Blues

  • I Am What I Am Album (4/20/2010)
    I've Seen It Go Away
    Pretty When It's New
    Oil Tanker Train
    Live And Love Always
    How Did You Find Me Here
    Bad Actor
    Down At The End Of The Road
    Stranger In The City
    I Am What I Am

  • Chicago Wind Album (10/25/2005)
    Where's All The Freedom
    White Man Singin' The Blues
    Leavin's Not The Only Way To Go
    Honky Tonk Man
    America First
    It Always Will Be
    I Still Can't Say Goodbye
    Some Of Us Fly

  • Unforgettable Album (12/14/2004)
    As Time Goes By
    I Can't Get Started
    Pennies From Heaven
    Cry Me A River
    I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
    You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
    What Love Can Do
    Goin' Away Party

  • A Working Man Can't Get Nowhere Today Album (11/9/2004)
  • The Roots Of My Raising Album (11/14/2002)
  • Roots, Vol. 1 Album (11/6/2001)
  • If I Could Only Fly Album (10/10/2000)
  • Blue Jungle Album (6/1/1990)
  • 5:01 Blues Album (6/1/1989)
  • Chill Factor Album (6/1/1987)
  • Legend of Bonnie & Clyde Album (8/1/1986)
  • Out Among The Stars Album (6/1/1986)
  • It's All In The Game Album (6/1/1984)
  • That's The Way Love Goes Album (2/1/1983)
  • A Taste Of Yesterday's Wine Album (8/1/1982)
  • Going Where The Lonely Go Album (2/1/1982)
  • Poncho And Lefty Album (2/1/1982)
  • Big City Album (10/1/1981)
  • Songs For The Mama That Tried Album (2/1/1981)
  • The Way I Am Album (4/1/1980)
  • Back To The Barrooms Album (2/1/1980)
  • Serving 190 Proof Album (5/18/1979)
  • I'm Always On A Mountain When I Fall Album (2/1/1978)
  • My Farewell To Elvis Album (10/1/1977)
  • Ramblin' Fever Album (2/1/1977)
  • The Roots Of My Rising Album (2/1/1977)
  • My Love Affair With Trains Album (7/1/1976)
  • It's All In The Movies Album (2/1/1976)
  • Keep Movin' On Album (4/1/1975)
  • If We Make It Through December Album (2/1/1974)
  • Presents His 30th Album Album (2/1/1974)
  • Christmas Present Album (11/1/1973)
  • I Love Dixie Blues...So I Recorded Live in New Orleans Album (8/1/1973)
  • It's Not Love (But It's Not Bad) Album (12/1/1972)
  • Let Me Tell You About a Song Album (8/1/1972)
  • Hag Album (8/1/1971)
  • The Land of Many Churches Album (8/1/1971)
  • Someday We'll Look Back Album (8/1/1971)
  • A Tribute to the Best Damn Fiddle Player in the World (Or My Salute to Bob Wills) Album (8/1/1970)
  • The Fightin' Side of Me Album (8/1/1970)
  • Okie from Muskogee Album (12/29/1969)
  • Pride in What I Am Album (8/1/1969)
  • A Portrait of Merle Haggard Album (8/1/1969)
  • Same Train, Different Time Album (8/1/1969)
  • Sing Me Back Home Album (8/1/1968)
  • Mama Tried Album (8/1/1968)
  • Branded Man Album (8/1/1967)
  • I'm a Lonesome Fugitive Album (8/1/1967)
  • Swinging Doors Album (8/1/1966)
  • Just Between the Two of Us Album (4/4/1966)
  • Strangers Album (8/1/1965)

    Submit Merle Haggard New Album

    Reviews about Merle Haggard albums | Reviewer: Mr.Loren Foreman
        ------ About the album I'm Always On A Mountain When I Fall performed by Merle Haggard

    I like all of Merle Haggard songs. I have a small collection I'm filing away and I'm digging for info I don't already have. Thank You for your help.

    You could review Merle Haggard in Biography page
    You could review Merle Haggard album by clicking the album page which you like
    You could review Merle Haggard song by visiting the lyrics page