site logo

Mercyful Fate The Beginning Album

Last updated: 05/17/2001 12:09:56 AM

Mercyful Fate-The Beginning CoverRelease Date: 05/01/1987
Tracks in The Beginning: Doomed By The Living Dead, A Corpse Without Soul, Nuns Have No Fun, Devil Eyes, Evil, Curse of the Pharaohs, Black Funeral, Satan's Fall

The Beginning Album Tracklist