Mercyful Fate Into the Unknown Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/20/1996
Tracks in Into the Unknown: Lucifer, The Univited Guest, Ghost of Change, Listen to the Bell, Fifteen Men (and a bottle of rum), Into the Unknown, Under the Spell, Deadtime, Holy Water, Kutulu (The Mad Arab Part Two)

Into the Unknown Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Into the Unknown
------ performed by Mercyful Fate

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: