Mercyful Fate In the Shadows Album

Review The Album (0)
Mercyful Fate-In the Shadows Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/01/1993
Tracks in In the Shadows: Egypt, The Bell Witch, The Old Oak, Shadows, A Gruesome Time, Thirteen Invitations, Room of Golden Air, Legend of the Headless Rider, Is That You, Melissa, Return of the Vampire...1993

In the Shadows Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about In the Shadows
------ performed by Mercyful Fate

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: