Mercyful Fate Dead Again Album

Review The Album (0)
Mercyful Fate-Dead Again Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/09/1998
Tracks in Dead Again: Torture (1629), The Night, Since Forever, The Lady Who Cries, Banshee, Mandrake, Sucking Your Blood, Dead Again, Fear, Crossroads, Oh Diana

Dead Again Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Dead Again
------ performed by Mercyful Fate

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: