site logo

Melody Gardot The Absence Album

Last updated: 11/30/2012 07:59:12 AM

Release Date: 05/29/2012
Tracks in The Absence: Mira, Amalia, So Long, So We Meet Again My Heartache, Lisboa, Impossible Love, If I Tell You I Love You, Goodbye, Se Voce Me Ama, My Heart Won't Have It Any Other Way, Iemanja / Chegue Journeyman

The Absence Album Tracklist

Original Release Date: 2012
Label: Verve
Audio CD (May 29, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
In-Print Editions: Audio CD | MP3 Download