Mellowhype Yellowhite Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Self-released
Producer : Left Brain, Tyler, the Creator
Length : 55:01
Genre : Alternative hip hop
Recorded : 2009–2010
Released : February 24, 2010

Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/24/2010
Tracks in Yellowhite: ElephunkCircus, Smile More, Team, BankRolls, Polyurthane, Thuggin', CopKiller, BlaccFriday, Premier, SmokeSumKushWitMe, Intoxicated Dreams, Rasta, CocainKeys, RokRok, Rolex, Claustroflowbic

Yellowhite Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Yellowhite
------ performed by Mellowhype

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: