Melanie C The Sea Album

Review The Album (0)

Label: Red Girl
Discs: 1
Orig Year: 2011
Recording Time: 47 minutes
Release Date: Sep 13, 2011
Mono/Stereo: Stereo

Bruce White - violin
Sally Herbert - mandolin, violin
Rick Koster
Alison Dods
Frances Dewar
Julia Singleton

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/13/2011
Tracks in The Sea: The Sea, Weak, Think About It, Beautiful Mind, One By One, Stupid Game, All About You, Burn, Drown, Get Out Of Here, Enemy, Bonus Tracks, Rock Me, Let There Be Love

The Sea Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Sea
------ performed by Melanie C

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: