Meiko The Bright Side Album

Review The Album (0)

Original Release Date: 2012
Also Available in: Audio CD | MP3 Download
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Fantasy
Audio CD (May 15, 2012)

Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/15/2012
Tracks in The Bright Side: Stuck On You, I'm In Love, When The Doors Close, Thinking Too Much, Leave The Lights On, Lie To Me, I'm Not Sorry, Let It Go, Real Real Sweet, Good Looking Loser, I Wonder, Saddest Song In The World

The Bright Side Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Bright Side
------ performed by Meiko

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: