site logo

Meiko Meiko Album

Last updated: 05/28/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/09/2008
Tracks in Meiko: Reasons To Love You, How Lucky We Are, Heard It All Before, Boys With Girlfriends, Piano Song, Hiding, Sleep, Said And Done, Walk By, Under My Bed, Hawaii

Meiko Album Tracklist

Also Available in: MP3 Download
Original Release Date: 2008
Label: Myspace Records
Audio CD (September 9, 2008)
Number of Discs: 1