site logo

Medina Forever 2.0 Album

Last updated: 01/15/2013 07:33:29 AM

Release Date: 12/01/2012
Tracks in Forever 2.0: Fool (I Feel Bad For You), Forever, Butterflies, Scars, I'm Waiting, Happening, Boring (It's Too Late), Hotels, Good To You, Junkie, Close To Nothing, Keep Me Hangin, Black Lights, Waiting For Love, Like You Hurt Me, Threesome, Perfect Drug, Happening (Feat. Lloyd)

Forever 2.0 Album Tracklist