Mediaeval Baebes The Rose Album

Review The Album (0)
Mediaeval Baebes-The Rose Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/26/2002
Tracks in The Rose: I Am Eve, Glass Window, Slay Me Suddenly, The Snake, The Circle Of The Lustful, Laude Novella, There Is No Rose Of Swych Vertu, Lick The Maypole, Razreesh, Byrd One Brere, Dringo Bell, The Rose, L'amour De Moi, The Woods And The Rivers Are Silent, Spiriti, The Sour Grove, Blow Northern Wind, Untitled

The Rose Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Rose
------ performed by Mediaeval Baebes

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: