Matthew West The Heart Of Christmas Album

Review The Album (0)

Engineer: Baeho "Bobby" Shin
Producer: Pete Kipley
Discs: 1
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Orig Year: 2011
Label: EMI
Recording Time: 48 minutes

Pete Kipley - guitar, programming
Court Clement - guitar
Dustin Rorher - drums
Jeff Pardo - piano
Also: Vince Gill, Amy Grant, Mandisa

Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/2011
Tracks in The Heart Of Christmas: The Heart Of Christmas, Give This Christmas Away, Leaving Heaven, One Last Christmas, Christmas Makes Me Cry, Day After Christmas, Come On, Christmas, Jingle Bells, O, Holy Night, Oh, Come All Ye Faithful, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

The Heart Of Christmas Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Heart Of Christmas
------ performed by Matthew West

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: