site logo

Mason Jennings Minnesota Album

Last updated: 06/25/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/13/2011
Tracks in Minnesota: Bitter Heart, Raindrops On The Kitchen Floor, Hearts Stop Beating, Clutch, Witches Dream, Rudy, Wake Up, The Well Of Love, No Relief

Minnesota Album Tracklist

Recording Time: 31 minutes
Engineer: Mason Jennings
Additional Info: Digipak
Producer: Daniel Field; Mason Jennings
Discs: 1
Orig Year: 2011
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Release Date: Sep 13, 2011
Label: Stats and Brackets