Marvin Gaye Soulful Moods Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/08/1961
Tracks in Soulful Moods: (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over, My Funny Valentine, Witchcraft, Easy Living, How Deep Is The Ocean?, Love For Sale, Always, How High The Moon, Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide, Never Let You Go, You Don't Know What Love Is

Soulful Moods Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Soulful Moods
------ performed by Marvin Gaye

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: